To Mericourt!

image

It’s Saturday morning, which means there’s a 50% chance that I’m on my way to work right now.

Since I work every other Saturday morning, it’s like Schrodinger’s commute: I am simultaneously traveling to work, and at home drinking my coffee, and it’s not till I look at my calendar that the wave function collapses into one of the two states.

Ok. I’ve looked at my calendar, and I am, in fact, on a train on my way to work.

I can also see from the calendar that this is the Saturday we move to Mericourt. It’s likely to be a crazy day, but I’ll try to get a new blog post up before midnight (my time).

Have a good Saturday, and someone watch some cartoons for me.

Leave a Reply

