Baby’s Room Finished (With Pictures)

image

These are pictures of little Matthew’s room (some of them are “baby’s-eye view”). Serge, Gisèle and I worked for a bit more than an afternoon to put up the paper Ami and I chose.

Unfortunately, in the pictures the top wallpaper appears redder than in reality, despite my best efforts – but I said I would post the pictures TODAY so no time to dig up a real camera.

Enjoy. Personally, I find the room adorable (I can say adorable now, right?). What do you think?

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

4 thoughts on “Baby’s Room Finished (With Pictures)

    • I’m pretty impressed too with the way it came out. Couldn’t have done it without Serge and Gisèles help. Especially Serge – wallpapering genius. 😛

      He made it look so easy that I was ready to go and wallpaper all the other rooms. Just cause…

Leave a Reply

