Photo-A-Day 1 of 47 – “Love” (Zach)

Love
Love

I’m sure on first appearance it would seem that no description is needed about this picture and love. I met Jessyca in July of 2012 as a co-worker. Later in the year we started talking more, before the year was over we were best friends and lovers. In March of 2013 I had an accident at work and fractured my foot severely in two places. Even though Jessyca and I had been a couple for a few months she did not think twice about being there for me every step of the way. It was required that I have reconstructive surgery on my foot and needless to say I was not really happy about it. She was there for it all, surgery, the pain & suffering, doctors appointments… Not to mention the foul moods and depression that came with my life being flipped upside down. She is the first person to ever show me love like this, the first woman to ever really take care of me (besides my mother of course, she isn’t much for caring though) and I will forever be grateful for her and our love. Our relationship in my eyes is one of the most true and pure examples of unconditional love. When I hear the word love, she is the first thing that comes to mind.

Chive On!
Zach

One thought on “Photo-A-Day 1 of 47 – “Love” (Zach)

Leave a Reply

