Writing Challenge Day 15 [MAKEUP]: POTUS

 

A post about the POTUS… hmmmmm. I won’t say much about our current president, except that I voted for him both times, and I do not regret that decision at all.

Instead, I’ll write a little bit about our next president. Or rather, who I hope it will NOT be.

Donald Trump.

The man is sullying our shared first name. I cannot believe that anyone still talks about him in a serious tone anymore.

Every time he opens his mouth, the only thing that pours out is unmitigated hatred, bigotry, ignorance, and stupidity. And yet, he still has a following. I swear, if that man wins, I’m moving to Europe.

If you are a Donald Trump supporter, and you subscribe to my blog, please follow these directions:
-in the sidebar at right, you’ll see “You are following this blog, along with 173 other amazing people (manage).” Click manage. I’ll make it easy. Click anywhere in this sentence, please.
-on the list that pops up, find Expatriatism. Click on “Following” to the right of that. Thank you.

Also, if you are legitimately a Donald Trump supporter, and we’re friends on Facebook, please let me know immediately. This has been an oversight on my part.

Check out our other participants here –

Niki: Sometimes I Write

Becky: Free2B2Much

Tracy: CountryRoadChronicles

Leave a Reply

